Remnant Radio Show

The Remnant Radio Show is hosted by:

 Posey Salem

 Nitza Moshe

Posey Salem

Nitza Moshe

Nitza and Posey, though living 2,500 miles apart, met through a common friend four years ago. During that time Yahweh has knit their hearts together and now they are very close Torah sisters who share with other believers about “Living and Learning a ResTORAHation Lifestyle.”

They started out on Blog Talk Radio and then were asked to host the weekly Remnant Mama Show on Hebrew Nation Radio, AM 1220 KPJC – Salem, Oregon and on the internet at the Hebrew Nation Radio website. After taking a broadcasting break for several months they went back on the air to host the Remnant Radio Show on Messianic LAMB Radio.

Now you can listen to their NEW Remnant Radio Show LIVE Thursday evenings  at:

5 PM ~ Pacific Time

6 PM ~ Mountain Time

7 PM ~ Central Time

8 PM ~ Eastern Time
You may listen to these shows LIVE when they air by using this link Remnant Radio Show and clicking where it says LISTEN LIVE. The Messianic LAMB Radio station broadcasts streaming on the internet 24 hours a day, with music, teachings, current affairs and lifestyle programing. The station archives all of the Live shows so that you can listen or download at any time. Posey’s hosts the first two shows of the month and Nitza the last two shows of the month.

Posey Salem Podbean

and

Nitza Moshe Podbean


Print pagePDF page